Shopping Spree at ModCloth

I haven’t done a fun shopping post in a while. I’ve been so busy with this remodel that shopping for myself has not been a top priority. I stumbled upon the online store ModCloth  and decided to take a look and found some fun buys at incredible prices. I haven’t ordered anything yet but here are some things on my Wishlist. I’m new to this site but if your familiar with it I’d love to know what you think in the comments section.

Let’s start with some accessories.

This pink ombre necklace would look so cute with a simple white tee and some ripped boyfriend jeans. I love a simple tee and jeans with just one piece of statement jewelry. And it’s pink, so enough said.

Fade Into Maturity Necklace

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 9.32.26 PM

I thought this necklace was rather sweet too and could be paired again with a tee and jeans/jean shorts or a cute summer t-shirt dress. It’s got a bit of a Betsey Johnson vibe to it.

Pendant Pals Necklace

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 9.39.30 PM

I can never have enough sunglasses and since I’m prone to losing them, I’d rather not spend too much on them. I like the retro style of these and the tortoise-shell and clear frames.

Lead the Wayfarer Sunglasses

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 9.44.24 PM

These vintage inspired lip glosses take me right back to Jr. High School, when I always had my favorite lip gloss on hand and probably applied it a 100 times a day. These are so cute and would make such a unique gift.

Salve the Day Lip Balm Set in Lavish

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 9.56.30 PM

On to some home goods…

This table runner would be the start to a fun summer table setting. I like it paired with the gold flatware (pictured)

Leaf the Fest to Me Table Runner

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 10.00.30 PM

I like the same leaf print on this pillow.

Leaf the Fest to Me Pillow

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 10.02.25 PM

These modern planters that come in gold or rose gold.

Exemplary Contemporary Vase Set in Gold

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 10.04.16 PM

These gold butterflies would be so cute in a little girls room.

Mariposa Majesty Wall Decor

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 10.01.30 PM

I love candles and since I seem to be enjoying their leaf print…

Fragrance is a Virtue Candle

Screen Shot 2016-06-22 at 6.29.14 PM

I love the smell of Patchouli, you either love it or hate it.

To Aroma, With Love Candle

Screen Shot 2016-06-22 at 6.26.40 PM

They have lots of cute phone covers.

Appy Go Lucky iPhone 6/6s Case

Screen Shot 2016-06-22 at 6.48.16 PM

This site is definitely worth looking at. I really like the home section and the accessories but they have clothes and shoes too. Believe it or not, I start buying stocking stuffers for Christmas in the summer and lots of these goodies would be perfect for that.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

photo 3

One thought on “Shopping Spree at ModCloth

Leave a Reply

