Great Finds at Target This Week

There are lots of great finds at Target this week, so let’s get to it.

photo 4 copy 2

First, the best deal going is the 50% off all women’s shorts. The prices are great and there are lots of cute styles to pick from. From boyfriend shorts, to long denim shorts, to the cutest shorty shorts. Here are a couple I really liked for my teenagers.

photo 3 copy 2

High waisted with the cutest lace detail. They are just the right length that my girls love.

photo 2 copy

Light denim with the smallest little cut up the side gave these shorts a cute little flare.

There where lots more to choose from. Head on over while the sale is going and there are still styles and sizes to pick from. I’m sure with these prices they will go fast.

photo 5 copy

I really liked this short set. the fabric print is great and it was nice and light for summer. Great outfit for the 4th too.

photo 1 copy 2

Here is the detail of the shorts. The shirt and the shorts would both be cute as separates but also worn together, very versatile.

photo 5 copy 2

This crocheted tank would be great to wear over a bathing suit and paired with denim shorts. Really loved this.

On to my favorite…SHOES!!!!

Every summer I buy lots of sandals from Target. They never let me down I always find lots of adorable, comfortable and affordable styles. Being a Cali girl and living by the beach, I wear sandals year round, so I can never have enough.

photo 2

These Mossimo sandals are simple and comfortable and you can’t go wrong with the price. I want them both!

photo 3 copy

Loving these funky wedges with the white and metallic detail. Saw some just like these at Topshop for lots more $$$.

photo 4 copy

More metallic and wedges. The cording on the side gives it a summery feel. If you’re not quite ready for metallic the white are cute too.

Now for housewares. I can always find something for my home at Target and today was no exception.

I absolutely adore these soy candles. I’m VERY picky when it comes to scents and was pleasantly surprised to love all of them. They are all very fresh and mellow and the packaging was so hip.

photo 1

They also came in aromatherapy containers which I think are great for bathrooms. Great prices too.

photo 3

These colorful baskets would be wonderful in a kids room or playroom. Super for organizing toys, shoes, or all the little odds and ends kids have.

photo 1 copy

These doormats!!!!

photo 4

I have the doormats above by my french doors that lead out to my backyard. They look great with the Mexican tile in my pool.

I also thought the Greek Key pattern was great and very classic.

photo 5

The food storage containers I’ve been buying a little at a time for my pantry. A pantry reorganizing is in the works at my house. Can’t wait to show you the details when it’s done. Right now you can get an in store coupon for these for $5 off. I’ve also needed some spring form pans for quite some time and was happy to find these Kitchen Aid ones and I think they were an extra 10% off.

photo 1 photo 2

And lastly, some personal care products.

I’ve recently been using the Sally Hanson gel nail products and LOVE them. They really look like a professional gel manicure and last a long time, all with out having to use the gel machine.

If you buy it in the pack it’s a bit cheaper and you get a nail color and the gel top coatย  but you can buy them separately too.

photo 1 copy 3photo 2 copy 2

The Malibu Peach and B Girl colors I bought because they looked so summery and I liked that they were soft and pastel. Smartease is the pink color and is one of my favorites that I get a lot of compliments on.

photo 3 copy 4 photo 4 copy 3

Two new products that I just started using recently and am really liking a lot, are these Suave haircare products. The Moroccan styling gel smells great. I put it on before blow drying my hair and it makes it smooth and shiny, it also works great on dry hair if your hair is looking a bit fly away.

I’ve been using very expensive shampoo for a long time on my color treated hair and frankly I got sick of paying so much and not really noticing that it made much of a difference. I’ve been going to a new hairdresser and she really didn’t think it was necessary to use expensive shampoo so I was on the look out for something new. This Suave Moroccan shampoo and conditioner for color treated hair is working great, smells good and the price is awesome.

And now for two products that I have been using for years.

photo 3 copy 3 photo 2 copy 3

I have big eyelashes and like to show them off. L’Oreal Voluminous waterproof black mascara is the BEST. It makes my eyelashes look big and long and nothing else has works as well.

Neutrogena Daily Scrub is another product I’ve used for years. It has little beads that scrub your face gently and makes my skin feel clean and healthy.

Well, that’s it for my great Target finds for this week.

Hope you’re all having an awesome summer so far.

All the best,

Joy

One thought on “Great Finds at Target This Week

Leave a Reply

