The Cutest Darn Christmas Brownies/Holiday Food Series

photo 2A few years ago, my girls gave me the cutest Brownie pan. I love that they give me presents that seem to be presents for them too. The pan cuts the brownies into perfect little pieces which makes them so nice to serve. During the Christmas season I like to add some candies on top to make them more festive. Here’s what I do:

photo 5Perfect Brownie Pan Set can be found at Amazon here.

photo 4I use this Ghirardelli brownie mix which is AWESOME!!! You can get this large size box at Costco but most grocery stores sell the smaller box. I like to get the big box from Costco because you can double the recipe and make these amazingly thick, delicious, decadent brownies, but you have to use a regular 9×11 baking pan. You can’t double the recipe for the Perfect Brownie Pan.

photo 3 copy 2Candies I used to decorate. I crush the candy canes into little pieces.

photo 2 copy 2Batter in the pan with candies on top, ready to go in the oven.

photo 3 copyFinished brownies.

photo 2 copy

So cute and easy to make. Enjoy.

Merry Christmas.

All the best,

Joy

3 thoughts on “The Cutest Darn Christmas Brownies/Holiday Food Series

Leave a Reply

