Anthropologie for Last Minute Christmas Gifts

My husband and I were out shopping for Christmas gifts much too late in the season then when should have been, so I had to stop in Anthropologie as I always find great things there. Anthropologie was a hit as usual. If you are needing some last minute gifts here are some great ones, also some awesome stocking stuffers. They had some wonderful candles that smelled beautiful and were not too strong or perfumey, just nice scents that were pleasing to the nose. They also came in wonderful containers so when the candle is gone you have a great holder for jewelry or trinkets. Their ornaments where so pretty, some rustic and some sparkly. And a few other goodies. Check them out…

They had awesome candles, here are some…

photo 3 copyLoving the gold!!!

photo 3These are so pretty and what a great container to store jewelry in.

photo 4 copy

 Bunnies are a favorite theme in our house. We love our bunnies, so this is right on point.

photo 1Staying with the animal theme, these swan candles are so unique.

photo 3 copy 2More cute candles. Loving all the containers they come in.

photo 4

They had really beautiful ornaments at reasonable prices.

photo 1 copy 2Sparkly and bright. The red swirled was really pretty and the gold leaf were beautiful too.

The ones below were more rustic and I loved how different and unique they were.

photo 5

You can never go wrong with the beautiful and unique dining items that Anthropologie sells.

Here are some great kitchen items: serving utensils, cake plates, cups, and mugs…

photo 2

Very pretty serving utensils for a cheese tray. I love nothing more then a lovely cheese tray with crackers and french bread, on a Friday night, snuggled on the couch with my family, watching a good movie. Bliss!

photo 3 copy 3

What can I say about these colorful cake stands LOVE THEM!!! I’d like to buy all three so I can stack them like this, what a great way to display desserts.

photo 1 copy

I’ve had my eye on these mugs for awhile and there 20% off right now. Initial J please.

And these too. If you want to surprise me I’ll take the gold.

photo 2 copy 2

photo 4 copy 2Colorful mugs and bowls. I like to use mugs like these to serve soup or ice-cream. Everything is displayed so beautifully.

Fell in love with the lilac color on these glasses. (Honey I hope your getting all the hints…wink wink)

photo 2 copy

More kitchen stuff…

photo 1 copy 3This little cookie jar was just too cute!

I’ve been wanting this cookbook, it has a lot of vegetarian recipes. I have the cookbook PLENTY by the same chef, that I really love.

photo 2 copy 3Last but not least…

I just wanted to jump in this bed, it just looked so inviting.

photo 4 copy 3Hope that gives you some good gift ideas. There are always those last minute gifts that are needed. Hope your Holidays are going well and you’re having lots of fun!!!

All the best,

Joy

Leave a comment